Skip to content skip to primary navi skip to secondary navi skip to meta navi search

Data management, project- and quality management

Office

Marina Schumacher

Phone: +49 221-478-88171
Fax: +49 221-478-88188
E-Mail: marina.schumacher@uk-koeln.de 

Consultation hours

Consultation hours are on Monday from 9 am to 2 pm and Tuesday to Friday from 9 am to 4 pm (CET).

During the above stated times, the Trial Coordination Center also offers a medical consultation service, which can be reached at the following numbers:

Phone: +49 221-478-88180 or +49 221-478-88179 or +49 221-478-88173

Data, quality and project management contacts:

Data Management

Daniel Armbrust

  • HD 17
  • Targeted BEACOPP
  • NIVAHL

Telefon: +49 221-478-88166
Telefax: +49 221-478-88188
E-Mail: daniel.armbrust@uk-koeln.de

Bettina Koch

  • HD16 - HD18

Phone: +49 221-478-88200
Fax: +49 221-478-88188
E-Mail: bettina.koch@uk-koeln.de

Hannelore Ossadnik

  • HD 1 - HD 3
  • HD 4 - HD 6
  • HD 7 - HD 9
  • HD10 - HD12

Phone: +49 221-478-88161
Fax: +49 221-478-88188
E-Mail: hannelore.ossadnik@uk-koeln.de

Beate van den Hoonaard

  • HD16
  • HD-R3i
  • JeRiCHO

Phone: +49 221-478-88184
Fax: +49 221-478-88188
E-Mail: beate.van-den-hoonaard@uk-koeln.de

Head of Quality Management & Project Management

Dagmar Redweik, M.Sc.

  • Contract Management

Phone: +49 221-478-88167
Fax: +49 221-478-88119
E-Mail: 
dagmar.redweik@uk-koeln.de

Project Management

Sandra Domzalski, B.Sc.

  • HD21
  • JeRiCHO
  • HD18
  • HD-R3i
  • Targeted BEACOPP
  • Ofatumumab bei NLPHL

Phone: +49-221-478-88172
Fax: +49 221-478-88119
E-Mail: sandra.domzalski@uk-koeln.de

Eva Louven, B.A.

  • HD16
  • HD18

Phone: +49-221-478-85915
Fax: +49 221-478-88119
E-Mail: eva.louven@uk-koeln.de

Daria Siury, B.Sc.

  • IRENO
  • GHSG-AFM13
  • B-CAP
  • HD16
  • HD17
  • PVAG-14
  • AVD-Rev

Phone: +49-221-478-88182
Fax: +49 221-478-88119
E-Mail: daria.siury@uk-koeln.de