Skip to content skip to primary navi skip to secondary navi skip to meta navi search

AERN Trial centers

(Last updated: August 2020)

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

B

^Top

Berlin

Internal medicine Centers Radiation Therapy Centers

Charite Campus Benjamin Franklin - Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Hämatologie, Onkologie u. Tumorimmunologie
Hauptprüfer: Prof. Dr. med. Stephan Mathas
Hindenburgdamm 30
12200 Berlin
Phone: +49-30-450513988
Fax: stephan.mathas@charite.de

Charite Campus Benjamin Franklin - Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Abteilung für Strahlentherapie
Hauptprüfer: Dr. med. Axel Madlung
Hindenburgdamm 30
12203 Berlin
Phone: +49-30-8445-2991
Fax: axel.madlung@charite.de

H

^Top

Hannover

Internal medicine Centers Radiation Therapy Centers

Med. Hochschule Hannover
Abteilung Hämatologie / Onkologie
Hauptprüfer: Dr. med. Felicitas R. Thol
Carl-Neuberg-Str. 1, Haus D, Ebene 1
30625 Hannover
Phone: +49-511-5329665
Fax: thol.felicitas@mh-hannover.de

Med. Hochschule Hannover
Abteilung für Strahlentherapie
Hauptprüfer: Dr. med. Frank Bruns
Carl-Neuberg-Str. 1
30625 Hannover
Phone: +49-511-532-9797
Fax: bruns.frank@mh-hannover.de

^Top

Heidelberg

Internal medicine Centers Radiation Therapy Centers

Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg
Medizinische Klinik und Poliklinik V
Hauptprüfer: Dr. med. Julia Meissner
Im Neuenheimer Feld 410
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49-6221-56-5813
Fax: julia.meissner@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg
Radiologische Klinik
Hauptprüfer: Prof. Dr. med. Klaus Herfarth
Im Neuenheimer Feld 400
69120 Heidelberg
Phone: +49-6221-5633796
Fax: klaus.herfarth@med.uni-heidelberg.de

K

^Top

Köln

Internal medicine Centers Radiation Therapy Centers

Universitätsklinik Köln
Klinik I für Innere Medizin / Studienzentrum
Hauptprüfer: Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Engert
Kerpener Str. 62
50937 Köln
Phone: +49-221-4781460278
Fax: a.engert@uni-koeln.de

Universitätsklinik Köln
Klinik und Poliklinik für Strahlentherapie
Hauptprüfer: Prof. Dr. med. Simone Marnitz-Schulze
Kerpener Str. 62
50937 Köln
Phone: +49-221-4786158
Fax: simone.marnitz-schulze@uk-koeln.de

M

^Top

München

Internal medicine Centers Radiation Therapy Centers
-

Klinikum Großhadern
Klinik für Strahlentherapie
Hauptprüfer: Dr. med. Minglun Li
Marchioninistr. 15
81377 München
Phone: +49-89-440078630
Fax: minglun.li@med.uni-muenchen.de