Skip to content skip to primary navi skip to secondary navi skip to meta navi search

Data management, project- and quality management

Office

Marina Schumacher

Phone: +49 221-478-88171
Fax: +49 221-478-88188
E-Mail: marina.schumacher@uk-koeln.de 

Consultation hours

Consultation hours are on Monday from 9 am to 2 pm and Tuesday to Friday from 9 am to 4 pm (CET).

During the above stated times, the Trial Coordination Center also offers a medical consultation service, which can be reached at the following numbers:

Phone: +49 221-478-88180 or +49 221-478-88179 or +49 221-478-88173

Data, quality and project management contacts:

Data Management

Bernardas Andrulevicius

  • CRF Entwicklung

Telefon: +49 221-478-88169
Telefax: +49 221-478-88188
E-Mail: 
bernardas.andrulevicius@uk-koeln.de

Daniel Armbrust

  • AERN
  • NIVAHL
  • HD17
  • HD18
  • Targeted BEACOPP

Telefon: +49 221-478-88166
Telefax: +49 221-478-88188
E-Mail: daniel.armbrust@uk-koeln.de

Bettina Koch

  • HD18
  • AFM13
  • B-CAP
  • HD21

Phone: +49 221-478-88200
Fax: +49 221-478-88188
E-Mail: bettina.koch@uk-koeln.de

Sebastian Ladewig

  • CRF development

Phone: +49 221-478-88161
Fax: +49 221-478-88188
E-Mail: sebastian.ladewig@uk-koeln.de

Beate van den Hoonaard

  • BV-ALLO
  • HD 16
  • HD-R3i
  • JeRiCHO

Phone: +49 221-478-88184
Fax: +49 221-478-88188
E-Mail: beate.van-den-hoonaard@uk-koeln.de

Head of Quality Management & Contract Management

Dagmar Redweik, M.Sc.

Phone: +49 221-478-88167
Fax: +49 221-478-88119
E-Mail: 
dagmar.redweik@uk-koeln.de

Project Management

Anna Müller

Phone: +49-221-478-85915
Fax: +49 221-478-88119
E-Mail: anna.mueller@uk-koeln.de

  • HD21
  • BV-ALLO
  • B-CAP
  • CARHL
  • Targeted BEACOPP

Lena Wolf, B.Sc.

  • Pembro-CORE

Phone: +49-221-478-88117
Fax: +49 221-478-88119
E-Mail: lena.wolf1@uk-koeln.de

Edith Poundeu Tchouatieu, M.Sc.

Telefon: +49-221-478-96655
Telefax: +49 221-478-88119
E-Mail: edith.poundeu-tchouatieu@uk-koeln.de

  • Pembro-CORE
  • AERN
  • NIVAHL
  • IRENO
  • GHSG-AFM13
  • HD16
  • HD17
  • HD18
  • HDR3i
  • JeRiCHO

Project Assistant

Is coming soon!